STS testing group

Sales E-mail :  Chinese

STS TEST GROUP was CMA inspection and testing institutions qualification certificate

From:Shenzhen STS test services Co., Ltd. Hits:2401 Createtime:2017-04-01

      Recently, our company accepted the China Metrology Accreditation Expert Review Group CMA qualification review, expert review group to "laboratory accreditation assessment criteria" as the basis, the use of "listen, ask, check, test" way to carry out on-site assessment , By reviewing the quality system documents, sampling records, inspection functions, check the equipment, to listen to the quality supervision of the relevant matters, check the test report and the original record, access to inspection personnel training records and other forms of testing companies to test the ability to test Verification. After the on-site review, as well as a month of data to submit, our company finally in March 29, 2017 received the CMA inspection and testing institutions qualification certificate (No. 2017192799Z). This time through the CMA metering certification, marking the Division I detection capabilities and quality management level to a new level, improve the company in the peer competition in the overall strength, but also for the Division I better to provide customer service protection The

Extended reading: the difference between CMA and CNAS
       Shenzhen De Puhua Detection Electronic Testing Technology Co., Ltd. in 2015 for the first time China National Accreditation Committee for Conformity Assessment CNAS qualification certificate, and the access to the CMA qualification certificate, what is the difference between the two, Xiao Bian finishing as follows ( For reference):

类别 计量认证CMA 实验室认可CNAS
目的 管理水平和技术能力评定 管理水平和技术能力评定
法律依据 《计量法》22条 GB/T27025-2008(ISO/IEC17025:2005
评审依据 《实验室资质认定评审准则》修改采用ISO/IEC 17025:2005) CNAS/CL01:2006《检测和校准实验室能力认可准则》(等同采用ISO/IEC 17025:2005)
性质 强制 自愿
评审对象 向社会出具公正数据的第三方检测/校准实验室 社会各界第一、二、三方检测/校准实验室
类型 国家和省两级认证 国家实验室认可
实施机构 省级以上质量监督部门及国家计量认证行业评审组 中国合格评定国家认可委员会(CNAS)
考核内容 《实验室资质认定评审准则》(19个要素)比实验室认可增加了19条特殊要求(修改采用ISO/IEC 17025:2005) 公正性和技术能力CNAS/CL01:2006《检测和校准实验室能力认可准则》(等同采用ISO/IEC 17025:2005 25个要素
考核结果 发证书,使用CMA标志 发证书,使用CNAS标志
使用范围及特点 在通过认定的范围内,可提供公正数据国内通用。 国际通常做法,CNAS已与亚太地区实验室认可和国际实验室认可合作组织签订了互认协议(APLAC-MRA),但不能取代审查认可和资质认定

CNAS qualification certificate


Friendship link:LINK   SRRC CertificationCCC CertificationJapan TELEC CertificationBluetooth BQB CertificationFCC CertificationCE Certification