STS testing group

Sales E-mail : zoe@stsapp.com  Chinese


★ Introduction to SAR test


SAR is known as Specific Absorption Rate, which is generally called Electromagnetic Wave Absorption Ratio or Specific Absorption Rate. Is the mobile phone or wireless products, the electromagnetic wave energy absorption ratio, which is defined as: the role of the external electromagnetic field, the body will produce induced electromagnetic field. As the body of various organs are depleted medium, so the body of electromagnetic fields will produce current, resulting in absorption and dissipation of electromagnetic energy. Biological technology commonly used in SAR to characterize this physical process. The significance of SAR is the unit power of the human body absorbed or consumed by the electromagnetic power, in W / kg.

★ Depp is the introduction of SAR laboratory capability

De Puhua SAR Labs supports SAR testing of mobile devices such as mobile phones, data cards, tablet PCs, walkie-talkies and other mobile devices. Test frequency range 300MHz-6GHz, including 2G, 3G, 4G, WIFI and other communication standards.

★ Introduction to SAR laboratory equipment

The latest introduction of the French SATIMO SAR test system, the test system to meet the YD / T 1644, EN 62209-1, FCC OET Bulletin 65 and other domestic and foreign standards. The SAR test system supports dual head table options, with fast test speed, equipment, high stability.




★ SAR test classification

Sort by product type:
2G mobile phone, 3G mobile phone, 4G mobile phone, walkie-talkie, tablet computer, laptop, USB WiFi, high power Bluetooth headset and so on.

Classification by frequency distribution:
GSM 450, GSM 850, GSM 900, GSM 1800, GSM 1900;
UMTS Band I, II, III, IV, V, VIII;
CDMA, EVDO800, 850, 1700, 1900;
PPT Device (136MHz to 174MHz), (400MHz to 520MHz), Walkie Talkie;
Bluetooth (V2.1 + EDR, V3.0, V3.0 + HS, V4.0);
WiFi (IEEE 802.11 a / b / g / n).

Classification by certification type:
CE-RTTE, FCC ID, IC, Thailand, India, KC, NCC, MIC and so on.

Summary
SAR test is mainly for the antenna near the body within 20cm of wireless products with wireless launch, and the power of the product beyond the national power of the exemption.
  
★ National SAR test standards





★ Advantech's advantage of SAR testing

As radio equipment (such as mobile phones) in the world wide popularity, more and more government departments, telecommunications regulatory agencies and other requirements to reduce electromagnetic radiation to a suitable level.
       
De Puhua detection to meet the urgent needs of the majority of mobile phone manufacturers, the introduction of advanced mobile phone electromagnetic energy absorption ratio (SAR) test system. The test system, in full compliance with IEEE / IEC / EN and the United States ANSI SAR standards, with fast, accurate, safe and efficient features, but also the most widely used laboratory accredited SAR test system. The system test frequency range of 6GHz, can be for GSM, CDMA, WLAN and other types of products (not limited to mobile phones) for certification testing.
       
If you have SAR test related needs, please call us, will provide you with the highest quality testing and certification consulting services.

Friendship link:LINK   SRRC CertificationCCC CertificationJapan TELEC CertificationBluetooth BQB CertificationFCC CertificationCE Certification

全国服务热线:400-1800-16215989368491  English


SAR测试介绍


       SAR的英文全称为Specific Absorption Rate,中文一般称为电磁波吸收比值或比吸收率。是手机或无线产品之电磁波能量吸收比值,其定义为:在外电磁场的作用下,人体内将产生感应电磁场。由于人体各种器官均为有耗介质,因此体内电磁场将会产生电流,导致吸收和耗散电磁能量。生物剂量学中常用SAR来表征这一物理过程。SAR的意义为单位质量的人体组织所吸收或消耗的电磁功率,单位为W/kg。


 德普华SAR实验室能力介绍


       德普华SAR实验室支持手机、数据卡、平板电脑、对讲机等移动设备的SAR测试。测试频率范围300MHz-6GHz ,包括2G、3G、4G、WIFI等通讯制式。 


 SAR实验室设备介绍


       最新引进法国SATIMO SAR测试系统,此测试系统满足YD/T 1644、EN 62209-1、FCC OET Bulletin 65等国内外标准。该SAR测试系统支持双人头桌选件,具有测试速度快、设备稳定度高等特点。  




 SAR测试分类


      按产品类型分类:

       2G手机、3G手机、4G手机、对讲机、平板电脑、笔记本电脑、USB WiFi、大功率蓝牙耳机等。  

      按频率分布分类:

       GSM 450、GSM 850、GSM 900、GSM 1800、GSM 1900; 
       UMTS Band I、II、III、IV、V、VIII; 
       CDMA、EVDO800、850、1700、1900; 
       PPT Device(136MHz to 174MHz)、(400MHz to 520MHz)、Walkie Talkie; 
       Bluetooth(V2.1+EDR、V3.0、V3.0+HS、V4.0); 
       WiFi(IEEE 802.11 a/b/g/n)。   

      按认证类型分类:

        CE-RED、FCC ID、IC、Thailand、India、KC、NCC、MIC等。


       总结:

        SAR测试主要针对天线近人体20cm以内的含无线发射的产品,且该产品的功率超出各国豁免的功率值。

 

 各国SAR测试标准

 




 德普华SAR测试的优势 


      由于无线电设备(如手机)在世界范围内的广泛普及,越来越多的政府部门、电信法规机构等要求将电磁波辐射降低至一个合适的水平。      
       

      德普华检测为满足广大手机厂家迫切需求,引进了先进的手机电磁波能量吸收比率(SAR)测试系统。该测试系统,完全符合IEEE/IEC/EN及美国ANSI的SAR标准要求,具有快速、准确、安全高效等特点,也是目前实验室采用最多、被广泛认可的SAR测试系统。该套系统测试频率范围达到6GHz,可以针对GSM、CDMA、WLAN等多类型产品(不限于手机)进行认证测试。        
       

      如您有SAR测试相关需求,请致电联系咨询我们,将为您提供最优质的检测与认证咨询服务。


友情链接:LINK   无线充QI认证印度WPC认证台湾NCC认证加拿大IC认证CE认证FCC认证Telec认证SRRC认证CCC认证蓝牙BQB认证