STS testing group

Sales E-mail : Zoe@stsapp.com  Chinese

★ self-driving lines
 
① Baoan Avenue to the direction of the Nanshan: navigation to the Baoan Avenue Road - Qiaotou bus station, turn right into the Chongqing Road, continue to continue to travel to Zhuo Ke Science and Technology Park (the right side of the road), into the second industrial park arrived My company;


② Bao'an Avenue to the direction of the manhole: into the Baoan Avenue, driving to Fuyong subway station D exit (or C exit, turn left) turn left into the road, along the Fu Chau Road to Fu Chau Avenue and Fuk Road all the way to the right turn Into the Fuyuan all the way to continue to travel to Chongqing Road and Fuk Road all the way to the left turn into the Chongqing Road 100 meters into the Zhuo Ke Science Park to reach the second Division I Division;


★ bus lines
 
Han's laser, Lyle Electronics: 639 Road, M236 Road, M237 Road, the peak line 65 Road, M331 Road;


★ subway lines
 

Line 11: Fuyong subway station any exit, and then walk to Fukuyama Avenue (to the high-speed direction along the river) Meixi Industrial Park bus station, take the bus 639 or M236 to Laird electronic bus station, go back to 200 meters traffic lights turn right Zhuo Ke Science Park, the second building;




Friendship link:LINK   SRRC CertificationCCC CertificationJapan TELEC CertificationBluetooth BQB CertificationFCC CertificationCE Certification

全国服务热线:400-1800-16215361568288  English

自驾车线路

 

 宝安大道往南山方向:导航行驶至宝安大道辅道-桥头公交站往前右转进入重庆路继续一直往前行驶至卓科科技园(道路右侧)进入工业园第二栋到达我司




 

 

 宝安大道往沙井方向进入宝安大道,行驶至福永地铁站D出口C出口,左转车道左转进入福洲大道沿福洲大道行驶至福洲大道与福园一路交界处右转进入福园一路,继续行驶至重庆路与福园一路交界处左转进入重庆路100米进入卓科科技园第二栋到达我司



 

 

公交车线路

 

大族激光、莱尔德电子 639路,M236路,M237路,高峰专线65路,M331路



 

 

地铁线路    

 

11号线:福永地铁站任意出口,然后步行至福洲大道(往沿江高速方向)美希美工业园公交站,乘公交639或M236至莱尔德电子公交站,往回走200米红绿灯右转至卓科科技园第二栋


 


友情链接:LINK   印度WPC认证台湾NCC认证加拿大IC认证CE认证FCC认证Telec认证SRRC认证CCC认证蓝牙BQB认证