STS testing group

Sales E-mail : Zoe@stsapp.com  Chinese


Mobile Equipment IDentifier (MEID) is the world's only 56bit mobile terminal identification number. The identification number will be burned into the terminal and can not be modified. Can be used to identify and track mobile devices. Since the ESN segment is a limited resource, it is essentially exhausted and there may be a small number of recovered segments, so a 56-bit MEID segment is developed to replace the 32-bit ESN segment. MEID is mainly assigned to CDMA handsets.


8605f5f88fc1f34fd8f9fd6b.jpg

Specific explanation

IMEI and MEID number in the phone as we live in the same identity card, it is an important basis for identifying mobile phone identity, such as the use of false numbers of mobile phones, network operators at any time by technical means to close the phone in the network operations, This will give the phone users a huge risk of use. The IMEI or MEID segments used in the mobile phone can be legally applied through related agencies such as DePuhua Testing Laboratories.
 
In addition, MEID application is paid. The current price is $ 8,000 per ME level of MEID, and an additional $ 8,000 for each additional 1M MEID number.

MEID numbers are managed by the Telecommunications Industry Association (TIA).

MEID number view, there is currently no general method, by the mobile phone manufacturers themselves set. You can view the MEID number by looking at the phone manual.


format
 
The MEID is identified by 14 hexadecimal characters, bit 15 is the parity bit, and is not used for overcrowding.
RR: range A0-FF, by official distribution;
XXXXXX: Range 000000-FFFFFF, by official distribution;
ZZZZZZ: range 000000-FFFFFF, the serial number assigned by the manufacturer to each terminal;
C / CD: 0-F, check code.
 
On the method of modifying the serial code IMEI
 
This operation is in the computer inside a software help operation can be completed. First of all you have to determine your computer can be used, and then you have to install a computer called "EasyIMEIChanger" small software, and then follow the following steps to follow the steps:
1, to the computer city to choose a suitable for their own mobile phone cable, then plug a PC into the COM port, the other end into the phone charging position.
2, and then select "EasyIMEIChanger" software "selectcomport" item appropriate port.
3, select the appropriate model "SelectModel", the most important is to select "SelectCableType" AutoDet option and "Selectsoftware" NSE-1
4, the most important thing is to enter your favorite 15 digits, then you're done.
About Query Method: Dial Keyboard * # 06 #
Recommended query software imeiquery20110902.apk
 
Methods for modifying the string MEID: (CDMA series)


step:

1, with the command * # 7284 # command set to modem mode
2, re-plug the data cable
3, open the DFS software, select the port
4, programming
5, MEID: read - fill in data - write
6, restart
7, with the command * # 7284 # command set to PDA mode, connect the computer with ADB command adb shell getprop view the machine MEID and then read the MEID with DFS write into the phone first with DFS to meid into the phone and then connect the computer ADB command adb shell getprop View the machine MEID and then read the MEID DFS write into the phone after writing MEID phone can not call because the ESN followed MEID changed this time to copy the NV data files to the computer with UltraEdit edit the first line Of the four groups of numbers to the ESN anti-written back in the mobile phone EFS directory on the restart on it
8, after writing MEID phone can not call because the ESN with MEID changed this time with 91 mobile assistant, the phone in the EFS directory nv_data.bin data files downloaded to the computer with UltraEdit edit the first line of the four groups of numbers to the ESN Anti-write into, and then save the return of the phone's EFS directory, directly cover on the line. (Copied on the 14th floor)
9, restart

Friendship link:LINK   SRRC CertificationCCC CertificationJapan TELEC CertificationBluetooth BQB CertificationFCC CertificationCE Certification

全国服务热线:400-1800-16215989368491  English


    Mobile Equipment IDentifier(MEID)是全球56bit移动终端标识号。标识号会被烧入终端里,并且不能被修改。可用来对移动式设备进行身份识别和跟踪。由于ESN号段是有限的资源,基本上耗尽,可能还有少量回收利用的号段,所以制定了56位的MEID号段,用来取代32位的ESN号段。MEID主要分配给CDMA制式的手机。

8605f5f88fc1f34fd8f9fd6b.jpg
具体解释

    手机中的IMEI和MEID号码就如同我们生活中的身份证一样,它是识别手机身份的重要依据,如用虚假号码的手机,网络运营商可随时通过技术手段关闭此手机在网络中的运营,这将给手机的使用者带来巨大的使用风险。手机中所使用的IMEI或MEID等号段均可透过德普华检测实验室等相关机构合法申请。 
 
    另外,MEID的申请,是需要付费的。目前的价格是每1M范围的MEID的费用是8000美元,每增加1M范围的MEID号码需要额外付费8000美元。
    MEID号码是由Telecommunications Industry Association(TIA)进行分配管理的。 
    MEID号码的查看,目前没有一个通用的方法,由各手机制造商自己设置。可以通过查看手机说明书得到查看MEID号码的方法。

格式
 
    MEID由14个十六进制字符标识,第15位为校验位,不参与空中传输。 
    RR:范围A0-FF,由官方分配 ;
    XXXXXX:范围 000000-FFFFFF,由官方分配 ;
    ZZZZZZ:范围 000000-FFFFFF,厂商分配给每台终端的流水号 ;
    C/CD:0-F,校验码。
 
关于修改串码IMEI的方法
 
    这个操作是在电脑里面一个软件的帮助操作下才可以完成的。首先你要确定你的电脑能用,然后你要在电脑里安装一个叫做“EasyIMEIChanger”的小软件,然后按照下面的提示步骤进行操作: 
1、到电脑城选择一条适合自己手机的连接线,便一头插进PC机的COM口里,另一头插进手机充电的位置里。 
2、再选择“EasyIMEIChanger”软件里 “selectcomport”项合适的端口。 
3、选择合适机型“SelectModel”,重要的是选择“SelectCableType”的AutoDet选项和“Selectsoftware”NSE-1 
4、重要的是输入你喜爱的15位数字,那么就大功告成了。
关于查询方法:拨号键盘*#06#  
推荐查询软件   imeiquery20110902.apk
 
关于修改串码MEID的方法:(CDMA系列)
步骤:
1、用命令*#7284#命令设置成modem模式
2、重新拔插数据线
3、打开DFS软件,选择端口
4、programming
5、MEID:读-填入数据-写
6、重启
7、用命令*#7284#命令设置成PDA模式,连接电脑用ADB命令adb shell getprop  查看本机MEID再把读取后的MEID用DFS写进手机先用DFS 把meid写进手机 然后连接电脑用ADB命令adb shell getprop  查看本机MEID再把读取后的MEID用DFS写进手机  写入MEID后手机无法通话 因为 ESN 跟着MEID变了 这时候把NV数据文件拷贝到电脑上 用UltraEdit编辑第一行的4组数字 把ESN反写进去 在放回手机EFS目录就重启就可以了
8、写入MEID后手机无法通话 因为 ESN 跟着MEID变了 这时候用91手机助手,将手机中EFS目录下的nv_data.bin数据文件下载到电脑上用UltraEdit编辑第一行的4组数字 把ESN反写进去,然后保存传回手机的EFS目录,直接覆盖就行了。(复制于14楼)
9、重启

友情链接:LINK   无线充QI认证印度WPC认证台湾NCC认证加拿大IC认证CE认证FCC认证Telec认证SRRC认证CCC认证蓝牙BQB认证